Chapter Board

President

Joanna Prazak, IIDA, LEED AP
Workplace Solutions
Houston
joannap@wpsolutions.com

Past President

Keesha Erdmann, IIDA, RID
National Office Furniture
West Texas
keesha.erdmann@nationalofficefurniture.com

President Elect

Amanda Meininger, IIDA, RID
Tandus Centiva
Houston
amanda.meininger@tarkett.com

VP of Professional Development

Shannah O’Neill, IIDA, RID
The HON Company
Houston
oneills@honcompany.com

VP of Communications

Anna Dunn, IIDA, RID
Goodwin-Lasiter-Strong
Houston
iidatxokcomm@gmail.com

VP of Membership

Christina Cantu, IIDA, EDAC
GSC Architects
San Antonio
iidatxokmembership@gmail.com

VP of Associates

Kristy Emmrich, IIDA, RID, LEED AP
Gensler
Houston
Kristy_Emmrich@gensler.com

VP of GRA Texas

Clara Mechelle Karnei, IIDA, RID
IA Interior Architects
Houston
iidatxokvpadvocacytx@gmail.com

VP of Advocacy Oklahoma

Paige Fruits, IIDA, RID
REES Associates, Inc.
Oklahoma City
pfruits@rees.com

VP of Campus Centers

Stephanie Fallon, M.S., IIDA, RID
WHR Architects
Houston
sfallon@whrarchitects.com

Director of Education

Liz Thompson, IIDA, ASID, IDEC, LEED GA
The Art Institute of Pittsburgh
Houston
emthompson@aii.edu

Director of Industry

Jenny Conditt, Industry IIDA
Herman Miller
Austin
iidatxokindustry@gmail.com

Director of Special Events

Kristina Lopez, Industry IIDA
Kimball Office
Houston
kristina.lopez@kimball.com

Director of Austin City Center

Heidi Duron, IIDA
Workplace Solutions
Austin
heidid@wpsolutions.com

Director of Dallas City Center

Jennifer King, IIDA, RID
Staffelbach
Dallas
jking@staffelbach.com

Director of Fort Worth City Center

Stephanie McPeak, IIDA, RID
Texas Christian University
Fort Worth
fwccdirector@gmail.com

Director of Houston City Center

Kimberly Serrano, IIDA, RID, LEED ID+C
Gensler
Houston
Kimberly_Serrano@gensler.com

Director of Oklahoma City City Center

Darla Mullett, Industry IIDA
TRW Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
darlam@trwfamily.com

Director of San Antonio City Center

Anissa Chettouh, IIDA, RID
Open Studio Architecture, PLLC
San Antonio
iidasaccdirector@gmail.com

Director of Tulsa City Center

Jessica Spoons, Assoc. IIDA
SGA Design Group
Tulsa
jessicas@sgadesigngroup.com

Director of West Texas City Center

Daizy Duede, IIDA
Texas Tech University
West Texas
daizy.duede@ttu.edu

Student Representative

Lindsey Torpey, Student IIDA
University of North Texas
Fort Worth
lindseytorpey@gmail.com

Chapter Administrator

Megan Romboletti
IIDA Texas Oklahoma Chapter
chapter@iida-tx-ok.or

Financial Clerk

Kristine Munsell
IIDA Texas Oklahoma Chapter
Dallas
finance@iida-tx-ok.org