Chapter Board

amanda-m

President

Amanda Meininger, IIDA, RID
Herman Miller
Houston
amanda.meininger@hermanmiller.com

 

Past President

Joanna Prazak, IIDA, LEED AP
Workplace Solutions
Houston
joannap@wpsolutions.com

 

jennifer

President Elect

Jennifer King, IIDA, RID
Staffelbach
Dallas
jennifer.king@dlrgroup.com

 

maryanne

 VP of Professional Development

Maryanne Hewitt, IIDA
Steelcase
Dallas
IIIDAtxok.profdev@gmail.com

 

anna

VP of Communications

Anna Dunn, IIDA, RID
Goodwin-Lasiter-Strong
Houston
iidatxokcomm@gmail.com

 

christina

VP of Membership

Christina Cantu, IIDA, EDAC
Herman Miller
San Antonio
iidatxokmembership@gmail.com

 

VP of Associates

Position Vacant

 

mckenzie

VP of GRA Texas

McKenzie Gamez, IIDA, RID
REES
Dallas
iidatxokvpadvocacytx@gmail.com

 

paige

VP of Advocacy Oklahoma

Paige Fruits, IIDA,
REES
Oklahoma City
pfruits@rees.com

 

shannon

VP of Campus Centers

Shannon Oliviera, Assoc. IIDA
FKP
Houston
soliveira@fkp.com

 

liz

VP of Education

Liz Thompson, IIDA, ASID, IDEC, LEED GA
The Art Institute of Pittsburgh
Houston
emthompson@aii.edu

 

 

meredith

VP of Industry

Meredith Brown, Ind. IIDA
Professional Floor Consultants
Fort Worth
iidatxokindustry@gmail.com

 

kristina

VP of Special Events

Kristina Lopez, Industry IIDA
Kimball Office
Houston
kristina.lopez@kimball.com

 

john

VP of City Centers Large

John DuBard, IIDA, CHID
FKP
Dallas
jdubard@fkp.com

 

stephanie

VP of City Centers Small

Stephanie McPeak
Texas Christian University
Fort Worth
slmcpeak@hotmail.com

 

kate

Director of Austin City Center

Kate Schneider
Page
Austin
kschneider@pagethink.com

 

debbie

Director of Dallas City Center

Debbie Rossler, Ind. IIDA
Allsteel
Dallas
iidadal.director@gmail.com

 

Director of Fort Worth City Center

Becky Burrus, IIDA
Hahnfeld Hoffer Stanford
Fort Worth
iidafw.director@gmail.com

 

kressia

Director of Houston City Center

Kressia Rodriguez, IIDA, RID
English + Associates
Houston
KRodriguez@english-architects.com

 

christa

Director of Oklahoma City City Center

Christa Ryckbost, IIDA
Guernsey
Oklahoma City
christa.ryckbost@guernsey.us

 

amanda-g

Director of San Antonio City Center

Amanda Garza, IIDA
Slay Architecture
San Antonio
iidasaccdirector@gmail.com

 

Director of Tulsa City Center

Jessica Spoons, Assoc. IIDA
SGA Design Group
Tulsa
jessicas@sgadesigngroup.com

Director of West Texas City Center

Daizy Duede, IIDA
Texas Tech University
West Texas
daizy.duede@ttu.edu

 

sarah

Student Representative

Sarah Peters, Student IIDA
University of North Texas
Fort Worth
sarahptrs@gmail.com

Chapter Administrator

Megan Romboletti
IIDA Texas Oklahoma Chapter
chapter@iida-tx-ok.org

 

kristine

Financial Administrator

Kristine Munsell
IIDA Texas Oklahoma Chapter
Dallas
finance@iida-tx-ok.org