Become an IIDA Member

How do I join?

Fill out the online application on www.iida.org

Who can I contact for more information?

VP of Membership for Texas Oklahoma Chapter
Christina Cantu, IIDA
Herman Miller
iidatxokmembership@gmail.com

Austin City Center
Heather Jimenez, Ind. IIDA
Architex
heaterhjimenez@architex-ljh.com

9DallasĀ  City Center
Meghan Jones, Assoc. IIDA
ID Group
iidadal.membership@gmail.com

Fort Worth City Center
Emily Gilmore, IIDA, RID
Bennett Benner Partners
egilmore@bbptx.com

Houston City Center
Guillermo Ortiz, Ind. IIDA
Johnson Simon Resources
gortiz@johnsonsimon.com

Oklahoma City City Center
Lacey Howard, IIDA, NCIDQ
Office Interiors
lhoward@officeinteriorsok.com

San Antonio City Center
Cynthia Plumlee, IIDA
Texas Wilson
cplumlee@texaswilson.com

Tulsa City Center
Melissa Lemaster, Assoc. IIDA
Dewberry
melmaster@dewberry.com

West Texas City Center
Liz Morgan, IIDA
lmorgan@team-psc.com

Chapter Administrator
Megan Romboletti
IIDA Texas Oklahoma Chapter
214-880-1511
chapter@iida-tx-ok.org